Drew Peterson Challenges Fiancée’s Ex to an Ultimate Fight Match.

"Hands and feet!"

"Hands and feet!"

This morning, Drew Peterson called in to the Sherman and Tingle show at Q101 while they were talking to Mike Siuda, the ex-boyfriend of Chrissy Raines. My guess was that Drew must already have a venue booked for the Geraldo fight and he’s afraid of losing his deposit, but Sherman assures me that Drew’s call was a complete surprise and that Q101 is now working on getting a venue for this latest stunt. *sigh*

The one thing about their conversation that interested me (besides Chrissy constantly yelling in the background) was Mike’s accusation that Drew had illegally gotten information on his legal standing. More interesting was Drew’s admission that this is true: “You’ve been checked on, brother.”

As usual, I transcribed the crap out of it. I can’t tell a Sherman from a Tingle so I did my best…
*****************************

S or T: We have in the studio right now, Mike, who is the ex-boyfriend of Christina Raines who is now Drew Peterson’s fiancée.
S or T: Actually we have Drew Peterson on the line right now. This is truly Drew Peterson?

PETERSON: This is truly Drew Peterson:

S or T: Alright, let’s have a conversation. Drew Peterson, we appreciate you calling up. Do you have anything you’d like to reply back to Mike that’s in the studio right now?

PETERSON: Well obviously she didn’t leave him to be with me. She left him because she didn’t want to be with him anymore and she had to put up with him stalking her. She had to put up with coming home drunk and one night he threw her and the two kids out in the cold at 2 o’clock in the morning.

SIUDA: Is that really how it happened? Is it?

PETERSON: The constant fighting. Coming home and cutting up her clothes, the stalking and pulling her out of bars…

S or T: Did you ever cut up any clothes?

SIUDA: Never. Never ever. Never

S or T: Did you stalk at all?

SIUDA: No. there was never any stalking. There was never any anything. You know you were the problem and why she left. You know exactly.

PETERSON: Do you have an order of protection on you from a prior girlfriend?

SIUDA: I have no idea. No I don’t, actually.

PETERSON: I think you do!

SIUDA: How would you know that?

PETERSON: Because you’ve been checked on, brother.

SIUDA: Oh, I know. You looked into my private records because you’re a scumbag.

PETERSON: [Laughing]

SIUDA: Who does that? Who looks into somebody’s private records of an ex boyfriend to find out… Look, what Drew, is that the only thing you could find wrong with me because you know I’ve never been arrested, I’ve never been in trouble in my life?

PETERSON: Never been in trouble? How many judgments do you got against you?

SIUDA: For what?

PETERSON: For fraud and…

SIUDA: For what?

PETERSON: For bad checks and… [Laughs]

SIUDA: What difference does that make? What does that have to do with anything?

[In the distance sounds like Chrissy says “Get off now!”]

PETERSON: It’s got to do with…

SIUDA: What’s your track record? Explain that to me. What’s your track record?

S or T: Twenty second time out! Drew are you with Chrissy right now by any chance or no?

PETERSON: Right now.

S or T: What does Chrissy have to think about this whole thing? Is she there? Can we talk to her?

PETERSON: She’s pissed off because I’m even talking to this idiot.

SIUDA: I’m the idiot.

S or T: Is she mad at Mike for coming on?

PETERSON: Yes, she is. But I’m not going to sit and let him badmouth her like that.

SIUDA: At what point did I…guys, did I ever badmouth her once?

PETERSON: If this knucklehead wants to go in the ring with me, you set it up.

SIUDA: I’m down.

PETERSON: Because every time I stand up you run to the other side of the table.

SIUDA: Is that really what happened when I got in your face at Bar Louie and you had all your little buddies get in front of you?

PETERSON: You ran! You ran to the other side of the table!

SIUDA: Really, I did?

S or T: Hold on! Are you both agreeing right now to get in the ring?

SIUDA: I will do a boxing match with him, definitely.

S or T: Drew, are you down for that?

PETERSON: I’ll go UFC rules.

SIUDA: No, boxing.

PETERSON: Hands and feet.

SIUDA: Boxing.

PETERSON: Hands and feet.

SIUDA: It’s boxing.

PETERSON: Let’s make it a street fight.

SIUDA: No. It’s boxing. I want it sanctioned and I want it organized.

PETERSON: Organize a UFC fight and I’ll get in the ring with him.

SIUDA: I’ll do a boxing match. I will do a four… What’s the difference if it’s hands or feet? Just do hands. Four of six rounds – three minutes a round. Let’s do it. I’ll even let you wear headgear.

PETERSON: Hands and feet.

S or T: Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God.

S or T: I think it would be awesome to have these two in a ring!

PETERSON: Is this good radio, or what?

SIUDA: Dude, you know how much you screwed with her head. You know you did. That’s what you do. You’re a master manipulator.

PETERSON: (unintelligible)…you idiot!

[In the background Chrissy is again yelling “Get off!”]

S or T: Chrissy’s yelling in the background.

S or T: When did you meet Chrissy, Drew? Because that’s the big hubbub. When did you first meet Chrissy?

PETERSON: Oh, I met her when she was fifteen.

S or T: When she was fifteen.

PETERSON: Right.

SIUDA: How disgusting is that?

S or T: Did you think you were going to date her one day?

PETERSON: No, I never thought that.

S or T: What do you think attracted her to you?

(Chrissy can still be heard in the background yelling for Drew to get off the phone)

PETERSON: My loving smile.

SIUDA: Your stunningly good looks?

PETERSON: My stunning good looks.

SIUDA: Yeah. You got it all.

PETERSON: I got it all.

SIUDA: You do.

PETERSON: Well, obviously she left me…she left you for me, dumbshit.

SIUDA: Oh, and like I can’t just go out tomorrow and find another girl? Let’s look at your track record. Let’s look at it. Divorced. Divorced. Dead. Missing. Wow, you have a great track record with women Drew!

PETERSON: [Laughing]

SIUDA: You’re sitting here talking about a judgment put against me from an ex-girlfriend when two of your ex-wives divorced you, another one was found dead and another one is missing. Now, who has the bad track record here?

PETERSON: Obviously…

SIUDA: Yeah, sit here and laugh. It’s really funny.

S or T: Let him answer. Drew Peterson, go ahead.

PETERSON: Mike is an idiot, [Laughs]

SIUDA: Wow, good comeback buddy.

S or T: Final words. Drew Peterson, what do you have to say to Mike? Final words.

PETERSON: I think he’s delusional. Chrissy wants me to hang up so that’s what I’m going to do so, Mike come and get me.

****************************************
Listen to Part One of the Interview on the S& T blog.

Listen to Part Two of the Interview (Drew’s phone call) on the S & T blog.

Apparently, they will be replaying the interview with Mike during the 7am hour tomorrow.

151 thoughts on “Drew Peterson Challenges Fiancée’s Ex to an Ultimate Fight Match.

  1. Mike does sound a lot more intelligent than Drew, and for what it’s worth my BF says that Mike was being kind to the old man by offering to box rather than go the ultimate fighting route.

  2. I thought he came across as the better of the two, but, honestly, this, and anything to do with Drew Peterson and these stunts, is just more reason to get him locked away forever. I’m sick and tired of his antics, his voice, his face, his background, his life, his gf’s………

    Thanks, once again, facs, for transcribing that train wreck!!!!!!

  3. I think the morning radio show guys should just fight it out. They’re the only ones with anything to gain from these horrorshows.

  4. Drew had illegally gotten information on his legal standing. More interesting was Drew’s admission that this is true: “You’ve been checked on, brother.”
    Does this mean, there might be a relative of DP, working for Oak Brook police dept. using computers for personal use,again?

  5. Grandam – cheers to you for that! That certainly perked up my ears. In fact, I’m going to go find a piece I came across the other day that will touch upon just that admission he made! Using the police data bases for his own use.

    Only, now, someone else must be doing it for him.

    Hmmmmmm.

  6. This whole situation is going from bad to worse.

    Seems like Drew wants to challenge everyone to a fight these days.

    Here’s happy housewife Christina yelling in the background and there’s Drew blaming Mike for pulling Christina out of bars ……

    Didn’t Brodsky mention duelling banjos at some stage ?

    It’s now official – Deliverance Country has come to Bolingbrook !

  7. Yes, I think Mike should follow up on that. Drew is no longer a police officer and he has no legal reason or resource for looking up people’s records.

  8. This is apparently why he was in such a rush to retire, rather than have to face charges that he used police databases for his own reasons. Maybe he can answer why he admitted to having information about Chrissy Raines’ ex-boyfriend presently! Who’s doing his dirty work for him now?????

    Dec. 3, 2007

    Drew Peterson is not only a suspect in his fourth wife’s disappearance and his third wife’s death, the former police officer is now under investigation for police misconduct, ABC News has learned.

    The Bolingbrook Police Department, where the 53-year-old was a sergeant, has turned over evidence to prosecutors that alleges Peterson used department computers to track private citizens not under active police investigation.

    The evidence alleges that Peterson ran ID and background information on friends and associates of his wife, Stacy Peterson, before she disappeared, as well as other people. It’s an allegation that may have nothing to do with the disappearance of Stacy Peterson, but if proved could cost Drew his $6,000-a-month police pension.

    more…. http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/Story?id=3944924&page=1

  9. BTW, if Boobsky is the reason for Drew being so well-informed about Chrissy Raines’ ex-boyfriend, that would be interesting, since he doesn’t have any reason to be spied upon — he’s not accusing Drew of murdering or misplacing any of his wives, and he’s not guilty of anything more than being part of Chrissy Raines’ “past” life.

    So, get a move on boys – put out a PR from Sellit and expose the culprit who’s doing background checks on Mike!

  10. Are orders of protection public record? Can anyone and their dog get that information or would it have to be a cop, lawyer, etc.?

  11. I think I just about vomitted when Drew shouted out “Is this good radio, or what?”

    No, it wasn’t good radio. Not at all.

  12. Grandam @ #9 – yes, exactly. Unless he can convince the O.B.P.D. department to reverse their punishment, he’s to take a 25 day unpaid “vacation” because of that. Using the police databases to run checks on people that had nothing to do with his police work.

    Hmmmmm.

  13. I mean you can do background checks on the Internet … so maybe that information is included in one someone did that way.

    Someone named Drew?

  14. Interesting comment left at that link. I would copy here but it would probably be deleted for violating WP TOS.
    Check it out.

  15. Rescue @ #8 “The evidence alleges that Peterson ran ID and background information on friends and associates of his wife, Stacy Peterson, before she disappeared, as well as other people.”

    It’s like a hobby for this guy!

  16. grandam Says:

    February 26, 2009 at 3:49 pm
    Drew had illegally gotten information on his legal standing. More interesting was Drew’s admission that this is true: “You’ve been checked on, brother.”
    Does this mean, there might be a relative of DP, working for Oak Brook police dept. using computers for personal use,again?

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    I wonder if Mike has some sort of official recourse by Drew openly admitting: “You’ve been checked on brother”

  17. I saw it too, Snyder. It’s OK to bring over things from other sites (it says so in the rules), I just thought it was a little too offensive to bring over. 😦

  18. I think Drew is about to snap from the pressure.

    If they do box (and I can’t imagine that Brodsky or Selig will go for it), I’d like to suggest that Mike write Stacy and Kathleen on his gloves.

    It would give me some satistfaction to see Stacy and Kathleen punching him. And generally, I’m not a boxing fan at all.

  19. Yeah, good radio, while the other nitwit in charge of two small children was screaming in the background — who put these idiots in charge of raising children? The only thing they’re good at raising is everyone’s blood pressure. The fact that these morons are supposed to be nurturing children to grow up and lead respectable, productive lives got lost somewhere.

  20. facsmiley Says:

    February 26, 2009 at 4:00 pm
    I think I just about vomitted when Drew shouted out “Is this good radio, or what?”

    No, it wasn’t good radio. Not at all.

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    It’s only good radio if Drew admitted to doing something illegal !

  21. Noway @ #20. I couldn’t agree with you more!! I’ve said that numerous times. I think he’s either snapped already, or he’s damn near close.

    I think his ‘ho candy is nothing more than a bimbo looking for the gravy train, but, man-oh-man, did she lower herself with this catch!

  22. OK – here is an edited version of the comment I think Snyder is referring to (I’ve left out the part that in my opinion seemed the most offensive). Remember this is from a comment on an anonymous thread so…

    mike is my brother and chrissy used to live in my home, and trust me i didnt want her there, anyhow she is the worst mother ever, she was drunk at my house 6 nights a week, dumping her kids off at other peoples homes. she was pregnant with a 3rd kid…chrissy would just be a whore 24/7 and could care less about her own kids. this is all true, i would gain nothing from this. she always hit my brother and one time with a weapon and left him for dead. this was in their apartment. Posted by jon on 2/26/2009 1:48:30 PM

    Edit|Noway was right – Jon.

  23. Bear in mind, I’ve also seen anonymous posts from people claiming to be Chrissy’s friends and family where they said she is intelligent, a good mother and a hard worker.

  24. Well, putting together some ideas here. Hosey said he’s learned things about the Peterson tales within the last couple of weeks that make him wonder why, if not coming soon, dopey has still not been charged.

    Chrissy Raines has been with dopey in just the recent weeks, there’s been a lot going on. Maybe there’s even more investigations going on with this creep than meets the eye…he’s so burned out and stupid by now, he doesn’t even think about what he says anymore. Maybe he’s said a lot of things lately that will get his butt dragged out of that house soon!

  25. LOL, Facs @ #29. True, but I have a hard time believing a young, decent looking woman like her is with a bad-ass, ugly monster like him.

    I’ll take choice #2.

  26. facsmiley Says:

    February 26, 2009 at 4:15 pm
    Bear in mind, I’ve also seen anonymous posts from people claiming to be Chrissy’s friends and family where they said she is intellignet, a good mother and a hard worker.

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Uh huh, we’ve already seen how intelligent Chrissie is (!), what a good mother she is (!), so maybe just the hard worker part is true (!!)

  27. Now, this comment is worth repeating. Not mine, it came from the same site as above:

    Mike does not have to come get you DP,ISP will soon enough…..

  28. Let’s just hope Mike has some recourse re Drews admission “he’s been checked on” and files an official complaint.

    That might just get the ball rolling again re these same issues Drew had with the BB Police Department, not to mention his son with his Police Department.

  29. Does dopey ever think about what he says anymore? Geesh — give him a spontaneous forum and he blabs.

    Hope he did that on the hours and hours of tapes, dvd’s, cd’s…………..

  30. My blood is boiling from reading that transcript. My God! Drew Peterson is a totaly whackjob! I mean, I have thought that from day one, however this behaviour is abominable! That phone call and the immature, childish taunts are exactly what I would expect to hear from a couple of teenaged boys going at each other behind the bike shed at school!

    Shame on those radio fools for allowing him on the air! Grrr, this makes me so mad!

  31. Is there anyway we can bring that little slip-up “you’ve been checked on brother” to the attention of Bolingbrook Police or the ISP?

    I’m sitting here at my desk, supposed to be working, but instead I’m fuming and annoyed that this dimwit is STILL getting away with thumbing his nose at the law.

  32. Mike has to bring this to the attention of the authorities himself and he appears to be a smart enough young man to take this further.

    These ad lib interviews with Drew are a lot better than the pre-programmed questions he gets in his official televized interviews.

    It appears we see/hear a lot more about the real bully-stand over- threatening Drew this way.

  33. You all know this fight is never going to happen, don’t you?

    Drew Peterson doesn’t stand up to other men. He only knows how to sucker punch females, mostly his wives.

    If you put him in the ring, I guarantee you he’ll require/request a phone that’s directly tied-into 911. That’s about the only thing he’s got left anymore, since he’s got no gun or badge to hide behind.

    Someone call 911, someone call the cops.

    Yellow. coward. Drew.

  34. JAH, I was thinking about that today as well. As awful as it is that he thinks he’s a celebrity and can’t resist calling local radio shows (and that they jump all over themselves to allow him on), it’s when he gets riled up that he can’t help drop these little nuggets of truth.

    Also interesting that the more threatened he was, the more he laughed.

    So…where were the little ones while Drew was on the phone, cackling, calling “Daddy Mike” a dumbshit and threatening him while mom screamed at him to stop? Were they home?

  35. With Drew it’s all about winning and Drew now thinks he is triumphant over Mike because he got the prized trophy (Chrissie).

    Unfortunately for Drew his prized trophy has already publicly stated she wouldn’t mind “doing” another man.

    Mike doesn’t need to fight Drew.

    Drew already lost !

    He’s got Christina (!!)

  36. Thanks Gatekeep. I just emailed the ISP and asked them to look at the comments DP made on the radio.

    God, I really hope they can do something with this!!!!!!!

  37. this is jon again mikes brother, another good story of her, she always parked in front of my home in front of a fire hydrant and my brother told her many times not to do that and a neighbor left a note on her car to tell her to stop, and her repsonse was “i dont give a sh**” but the best story is she came to my familes piss drunk for thanksgiving one year, this was about 12pm, of course we all ignored her, anyhow she she was piss drunk that night at the bars, and the next day im getting a call from one of their friends cause she wouldnt answer her phone, and her daughter was in the hospital and she could care less cause she was too drunk,i came home to tell her but again she didnt care. well her daughter almost died, but atleast she was back at the bar that night. another good story is she puked in my brothers room one night, inside her duffle bag, and she just left it in there when she went to work. but hey shes a great person, and drew wants to have more kids with her, i would not be surprised if they just killed eachother. cause she is a freaking nut just like drew

  38. Brodsky or his agents may have done the checking on Mike, or DP might have done it himself…how long was she with Mike?

    Steve was in trouble specifically for running checks on Village officials and employees. (I wonder, were any of them thinking of running for office? Do you see how this could work?)

  39. ….remember the Bolingbrook police photographer takes pictures at official functions for Mayor Claar? Damn. Wish I could remember where that came from….but months ago. Ring any bells?

  40. bucketoftea Says:

    February 26, 2009 at 6:43 pm
    Brodsky or his agents may have done the checking on Mike, or DP might have done it himself…how long was she with Mike?

    Steve was in trouble specifically for running checks on Village officials and employees. (I wonder, were any of them thinking of running for office? Do you see how this could work?)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yes, I can see how this could work !

    I’m sure so does LE !!

  41. but hey shes a great person, and drew wants to have more kids with her, i would not be surprised if they just killed eachother. cause she is a freaking nut just like drew

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Maybe we have to start worrying about Drew going missing (!!)

    Oh well, I did say a while ago it looks like Drew and Christina deserve each other and as long as she pukes in her own duffle bag he most likely still “wants her love”.

  42. Chrissy may not be a catch but IMO she still doesn’t deserve to be manipulated by a murderer and her kids don’t deserve to be dragged into that household. It’s as if she thinks Drew’s is some sort of refuge rather than a haunted house. What is going to happen to that family when he’s arrested and charged?

  43. Exactly, facs. Nobody deserves to be toyed with the way Drew is toying with Chrissy. Beneath it all she is a human being who is probably just living her life the only way she knows how. I’m sure people who behave like trailer trash just don’t know any different.

    Again, as you said, it’s going to be the children that suffer.

    First Drew’s to oldest kids had to suffer when he split with and then terrorised their mum.

    Then you add two more kids, Tom and Kris, who had to suffer through the constant battles of Kitty and Drew, and then lose their mother in the most tragic way.

    Then they lose their newly adoptive mother Stacy.

    Then add yet another two kids, Anthony and Lacy, who have their security ripped out from under them when Stacy goes missing and Drew’s life becomes a public caricature.

    Now add Chrissy’s kids to the mix.

    It’s just so sordid, sad and will most likely scar everybody involved for life!

    I hope those kids are provided for financially when Drew goes to gaol, they are going to need to spend a lot of cash on therapy. Poor litte kids.

  44. Oh, gawd, can you imagine having this mutant for a father, and having to face your friends at school over a Q101 broadcast of your pos father acting like King Kong over a girl close to your own age?

    Gawly, Sellit better fire-up that PR machine, this is going to really settle in well with dopey’s future jury pool – agreeing to jump in the ring with the 24 year old’s ex-boyfriend and admitting to have personal background information on him.

    This ought to help the divorce judge decide to rule favorably for dopey too, heh? Stacy deserted him and she’s the one at fault, not him. Yeah, it sure looks that way. NOT.

  45. Gawly, Sellit better fire-up that PR machine, this is going to really settle in well with dopey’s future jury pool – agreeing to jump in the ring with the 24 year old’s ex-boyfriend and admitting to have personal background information on him.

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    I’m kind of baffled by Drew publicly challenging people to a fight, like he is some sort of Muhammed Ali II.

    What’s with this 55 year old man’s sudden obsession with fighting ??

    What kind of deranged thoughts are behind this ?

  46. Baffled is being kind, Bucket.

    A chest-beating buffoon seems to pop up in my mind when I think of dopey’s antics.

    He does boobsky and sellit proud, heh?

  47. I am a good friend and co-worker of Mike. He has promised to donate money to any funds to help out the Savio family and any efforts to help find Stacey. If anyone knows of funds that have been set up for these women, please contact Mike so he is able to donate.
    I know for a fact that he didn’t get a dime for today’s interview out of respect for the two women.

  48. Not deranged thoughts,this is just typical narcissist behavior from Drew Peterson. TV has pushed him aside, J Hosey has sold him out…that leaves him with trash radio. Anything to remain the center of attention. He believes this is all about Drew Peterson.

    I will also be sending a letter suggesting they look into Drew Peterson’s source of background checks.

    While reading the transcript I cried actually, thinking how sad these children are being subjected to this crap.
    I also pray they are left with funds to help them in the years to come “sort it all out”. Tom, Kris, Anthony and Lacy, may you always know your mother(s) loved you so very much.

    If they are any media persons who read this I ask you to please stop all ties with him, until arrest. You are feeding a monster and this is not about him, but rather justice.

    Thank you to the keepers of this blog, I respect and admire your dedication to Stacy and Kathleen!

  49. I don’t know why Drew even bothers with a Publicist or a Lawyer, he doesn’t seem to take any notice of either of them when he is on one of his pathological missions.

  50. Applealley is point on – when the searches start again, I am sure they’ll welcome any help. I hope that someone will post something here when search information is available.

  51. Hi all!

    When I hear something on search information, I will for sure post.

    Looks like DP does not like to be in the ring with ISP, so he is looking for a fight with many others. Well, hate to break the news, looks like ISP will be the winner, with a TKO soon.

  52. It is sooo funny that this was out there today. Just last night I told my hubby that Drew was going to have to do something else stupid soon because he isn’t showing up as having any news for the past week on Google search.

    I think Drew is seeing $$$ for a fight plus it gets him the attention that he craves. And although he is 55-years-old and looks about 65, his mental development ended at 15 which is the same age of the girls that he seems to meet and start liking.

    I don’t think Mike can do anything about being “checked on”. Criminal records are not private records. They are available to the public and much like we are able to look out there to see the court dates of Drew and all of his friends (well most are ex-friends now) – he can easily and legally check old records. I paid $10 once and found records about my sister.

    I do think that the BBPD should be looking to see if any of the police officers ran a check on Mike. They should also probably check to see if any checks were run on him where his son, Steve, is an officer.

    Officers do that all the time for each other although if they pull up the name of someone that has an outstanding warrant some bells and whistles go off on the system. My oldest sister used to work for a local police department and that is what she said happens.

    I hope no one really lets this guy get in a ring. It’s just feeding his ego.

  53. This is all so strange. There’s no hint, after listening to Mike, that Raines has known this mutant since she was a young teen. All he alluded to was that she seemed to be overly interested in him, and brought home People Magazine and other things related to his situation. Like he was a celebrity she was infatuated with.

    He said they met up in a bar and he put the moves on her, and the rest is history. She was evasive with him as to what her plans were — and she pretty much just moved out. He said it sucks to get dumped for a guy like Drew, twice.

    Sure, we don’t know all the facts about what he’s really like or what their relationship was all about, but I’m pretty sure I haven’t heard anything about Mike that compares to the murder of one wife and the disappearance and presumed death of another.

    What drama, heh?

  54. Mike on the time they got back together after Chrissy first left Drew:

    “She came back over to the apartment one day to pick up some of her stuff and I basically just sat her down and I just looked in her eyes and I said, Chrissy, what are you thinking? What are you thinking being with this guy? You know about him. Why are you doing this? And we just had about an hour conversation and by that Thursday she came back to the apartment and her and I started talking and I had asked her to move back in with me and she had agreed. She told me, she goes, Mike I don’t want to be there anymore. I don’t want to be there. I don’t feel safe there. I’m having nightmares. I want to leave.

    I’ll bet! It’s too bad it didn’t stick. 😦

  55. TAI, I know that records can be gotten legally and for a price, but there are also illegal ways of obtaining information about a person. We have no way of knowing how Drew got the information he has.

    We do know that he has been suspended in the past for abusing his position as a PO to research friends and family of Stacy.

  56. PETERSON: Because you’ve been checked on, brother.

    SIUDA: Oh, I know. You looked into my private records because you’re a scumbag.

    PETERSON: [Laughing]

    ****************

    Yeah, the scumbag then uses the excuse Chrissy wants him to hang up. He’s such a coward when he’s backed into a corner, either physically or verbally.

    His only courage comes when he’s beating the crap out of a woman.

  57. I think I just located one place where Drew could have accessed Mike’s records. It’s a service of Dupage County that allows you to research online the status of any fines you may have. It also comes with this warning:

    *ATTENTION – This site is not for research. It is to only be used by defendants for case payments or finding their next court date. All attorneys, researchers and other non-defendants should leave this site immediately and are advised to contact the Circuit Clerk’s office. Failure to do so may cause the service to be suspended from you.

    But there’s really nothing stopping you from looking up other people’s history.

  58. Think about it… What are the chances that Drew and Chrissy happened to listen to Q101 at the same exact time that Mike was going to be on the show?? I thought she listened to B96 and he listened to the oldies.

  59. I emailed Sherman and asked if he thought it had been set up ahead of time between Mike and Drew and he said he didn’t think so; that Mike was really surprised that Drew called in because he didn’t realize he was listening.

    But that was my first thought – that no one in this story has completely clean hands. But I just don’t know. At times, it’s all a little too much.

  60. Someone will have told him about it. 😉
    He did give us his excuse for calling…that he couldn’t let Mike badmouth Chris that way.
    I don’t believe there will be any fight. The Disgraced One is a proven coward, and he’ll say it’s because Mike is a sissy who won’t streetfight. (and then he will breathe a sigh of relief because no matter what his ancient training was, he’s not exactly in shape, is he?)

  61. Mike never mentioned at all about her knowing DP before she saw his pictures in magazines, etc, or before he approached her at the bar. Did Mike always know she knew DP? It seems a little ….oh I dunno what.

  62. Could you be thinking what I’m thinking, that DP may phone in again today to challenge Mike’s recording to pistols at dawn….(what Mike doesn’t know is that DP’s lined up a second, maybe Stevie Carcerano LOL)

  63. I’ve got Sherman and Tingle streaming, and they just said that they’d heard from lawyers about yesterday. Could they mean that famous expert on the Middle East?( Why isn’t he travelling with Hillary Clinton, by the way?) Brodders?

  64. Hey Bucket,

    Yeah. I didn’t hear Mike badmouth Chrissy at all. Drew just can’t resist someone getting more air time than him, I guess.

  65. Yo Facs!
    Talking about the proposed boxing match,
    SnT said they legally can’t talk about it yet, but more-or-less it’s on.

    Geraldo as referee?

  66. How do you guys feel about JohnMC’s comment at #58?

    If I’m not mistaken he’s asking for recommendations as to a charity to benefit from the fight proceeds.

    As an individual, Mike is free to donate wherever he wants. I’m just not sure any legitimate charity would want to be tied to a stunt like this.

  67. I agree with you, Facs. although, it would give most of us some satisfaction to have DP’s face get re-arranged before going to his new home. (wink)

  68. I wonder…Anyone else want more than DP’s
    face re-arranged ?? LOL

    Feeling wicked this fine morning..How is everyone ??

    I wonder…Can anyone else think of a better way to start March off than with an arrest ??

  69. When, heaven help us all, did we get to this point that it is noble for a suspected murderer to beg anyone who will take him up on it to hop in a ring for good intentions?

    When the buffoon is confronted in a spontaneous situation, he begs for 911. True Drew. Give him a forum, a set-up, his own rules, he’s beating his chest like the hairy fellows at the zoo.

    Aww, when is he going to choke on his own spit and spare us all the antics?

  70. Facsmiley #84
    As an individual, Mike is free to donate wherever he wants. I’m just not sure any legitimate charity would want to be tied to a stunt like this.

    Exactly.

    One of them was stupid for suggesting it. The other was stupid for agreeing to it.

    IMO they are forgetting who matters here. Not Drew. Not Mike. Not Chrissy.

    Who matters here is Kathleen Savio and Stacy Peterson.

    This whole thing reminds me of my gradeschool years where one kid would say to another: Trashcan Alley, 3 o’clock.

    IMO it is sickening. They all need to grow up.

  71. This is a murder investigation and a missing person investigation.

    Not a spat over some dumb girl.

    Act accordingly.

    Done ranting and heading to the corner.

  72. So what is up with Drew challenging people to fights left and right? Is that the only way he thinks he can get back in the media spotlight?

    Anyway, this whole thing seems far too contrived for my tastes. I mean, Drew just happens to be listening to the radio and call in AND get through to talk to Mike? Please…

    Now, admittedly, Q101 WOULD have his number on record and (if they don’t for whatever reason) they could get that info and verify it pretty quickly. But still… I can’t help but wonder if it is yet another media stunt. I don’t trust Drew or anyone affiliated with him.

    Now, of course, lets not jump to the conclusion that Drew got Mike’s information illegally. He never said it, and he wouldn’t have to. He could have easily (and legally) gotten everything online, probably even for free if he shops around a bit.

    OR he could have asked Chrissy, since she was living with Mike. I think she would be privy to that too.

    On another note, is anyone surprised that Drew is a fan of UFC. He’s not really in their demographic, you know. Mostly younger guys, but then, Drew needs to fool around with that crowd to pick up some underage girls.

    Another thing worth mentioning, I wonder about his sexuality. Grown man who is obsessed with proving his virility and watching a bunch of half-naked sweaty men beat down on each other? Wouldn’t surprise me if Drew is OVERCOMPENSATING for something, yes?

  73. Ah yes, the ‘7 weeks or no charges at all.’

    I try to be an optimist here, really I do folks, but lets face it. Drew has gotten away with so much. Where do I even start?

    He NOTRAIZED Kathleen’s will BY HIMSELF, left his own uncle in charge of her estate, and conveniently found her will, what, a WEEK after she died? Yet nobody raised any questions?

    Him and no-neck Steve the wanna-be made man were first on the scene, tampered with the body and any suspicions on her death were waved away by O’Neil. Then, he packs his own friends on the inquest into her death which determined it an accident to save his own neck.

    Stacy goes missing and the police don’t bother to do a thorough search, cover his lying *** and let him get away with drinking and speeding late at night without asking any questions.

    He gives away an UNDERCOVER narcotics officers name and identity, effectively a death sentence, and then the judge covers for him…

    That man who claimed Peterson abused him while in custody, yet suddenly the other cops rushed in to defend Drew. Funny thing is, the story sounded credible and beared checking out at the very least.

    Him owning a BAR when most cops aren’t allowed to for obvious reasons. A drug haven bar at that!

    Oh, and lets not forget his relationship with Claar and other druggies in BB.

    Really, he has been surrounded, and protected, by an incestuous web of corruption and lies, and you wonder why some people might think he won’t go to jail? Let me point out there is still only circumstantial and anecdotal evidence against him; no body yet, only motive and means.

    And, I am convinced that as long as Claar is in charge, Drew will run free and continue to get protection. Those of you in BB, I URGE you to vote Claar and everyone else out of office. I don’t live there, so the most I can do is try and contribute to Alicea’s campaign and get the word out, but you guys have to take action.

    Render Claar impotent (politically, anyway; I suspect he already is PHYSICALLY impotent judging by his corpulent rotund appearence) and you will bring Drewpy down.

    I’ll bet you alot of folks will start coming out of the woodwork then.

  74. I think I read Jon’s message differently than others. I think he meant that Mike wanted to help with these causes in general – not related to the fight. Maybe now that he is worried about Chrissy – he feels more compelled to help the causes of Stacy and Kathleen.

    I could be wrong though – I often give people more credit than they deserve. 😉

  75. Darn, Facs beat me to the punch…

    Anyway, yes, the Dupage County case site is a good one. And free. Tbere are also more thorough searches you can do.

    One funny thing is how many times Michael Robinson shows up there, mostly for speeding, operating an uninsured vehicle, etc. However, there are some real winners too, like the mob action one. Nothing about his wife beating though (different county).

    A fair number of hits for his brother Paul as well, if anyone cares about as much. Both are pretty notorious druggies in BB.

    What I would be faaar more interested in knowing, though, since much has been made of wife-beater Robinson’s court case, is… Who is representing him, yes? Wouldn’t it be something if he had employed the talented (ha!) team of Brodsky-Odeh?

    Especially if it was paid for by Drew’s money.

  76. Hmmm…. I’m realizing some of those charges aren’t the same Michael Robinson. Especially since his middle name is… oh, I don’t know, something with a J iirc.

    Anwyay, you can do your own research. There are plenty of sites, like I said, most of them free!

  77. One last Drew related tidbit for right now.

    Has anyone heard of a recent Drew + celebrity sighting? Like in the last two weeks or so?

    I ask because I heard an (as of yet) unsubstantiated rumor from a contact. He claims to have photos, which he ‘didn’t have on him,’ which is always a bad sign.

    I’m not saying WHO Drew was allegedly seen with, yet, because I want to get this confirmed, but Drew being the celebrity hound that he is, I have no doubt its… maybe not true, but lets just say plausible.

    Drew does like to pretend he’s famous.

    I’ll post more when I prove (or disprove) the rumor.

  78. I think the fighting thing was probably the idea of Las Vegas promoter, Matt Palmer.

    Possibly when Drew met with him, that was the scenario drawn up – a pay-per-view fight, for charity. Drew just has to sucker someone in to it. Geraldo, Mike…whoever.

  79. TAI @ #93. I really hope you are right.

    Now the question is are there any legitimate charities in place for either of these two women? After what I’ve seen this last year regarding donations and funds, I’m a little wary.

    I think I might just suggest he donate to the Guardian Angel Home.

    http://www.guardianangelhome.org/gw.html

  80. Facs – Interesting putting 2 and 2 together there – Las Vegas reality show and now fight. Yup those two things could very well match up. I wonder though if Mancow will be angry that even after going to church with Drew that Q101 gets to be the ones to get publicity for the stunt.

  81. It is funny in this call that Drew is giving Mike crap like Mike was so scared of Drew he ran around the table. The only things I’ve seen of Drew were him staring down Lenny’s kid, him calling 911 when Lenny confronted him about it, and him hiding behind the door and not even opening it up when Ernie was in a fit.

  82. TAI, yep first he dicked Pretzer over and called Geraldo on Mancow’s show, and now he’s screwing Mancow (after he took him to church!) and letting Q101 set up his celebrity death-match.

    There is no honor among douches.

  83. Cerastes @ #96 – with all due respect, I wouldn’t care who or what celebrity Drew was with. The same celebrities who use their Hollywood status to tell us, those who couldn’t come close to knowing what’s it’s like to live in luxurious and expensive digs, who we should or shouldn’t vote for? The botox kings and queens?

    Pffffffft. Any fool who associates himself with that loser needs a lobotomy.

  84. TAI @ #100 – yeah, the dope can’t stand on his own unless he’s got his finger pressing down 911 on his cell phone. Remember, he beats women, he doesn’t stand up to men.

    If this fight thing does come to fruition, it’s because it’s a connived set-up for attention, ratings, money.

    Drew needs to meet-up with a real man in a dark parking lot, real soon. Without his 911 cell phone!

  85. This is way too sad to be real. I can’t help but wonder if Mr. Claar is playing a role in keeping Drew out of prison. Why can’t somebody do something? I mean wrong is wrong and I don’t care what color you try and paint it. These women, their children, families and friends deserve justice. WTH is going on?

  86. PRNewsChannel Signs Partnership Agreement with Associated Press (AP)
    The press release distribution newswire PRNewsChannel.com now uses the resources of the largest and oldest news organization in the world.
    prnewschannel.com – February 26, 2009

    (PRNewsChannel) / Tampa, Fla. / PRNewsChannel, a leader in press release distribution, has signed a partnership deal with the Associated Press (AP) the world’s top newswire.

    Press releases distributed via PRNewsChannel.com can now be sent directly to newsroom computers of any Associated Press member newspaper or broadcast outlet.

    “When you send a press release you want your news to get to as many eyeballs as possible,” says Glenn Selig, founder of PRNewsChannel.com. “This is a big deal.”

    ***
    Source: http://www.prnewschannel.com/absolutenm/templates/?a=1241&z=4

    I guess you just have to pay money to be on the AP wire. I wonder if they’ll start running their press releases through spell check before putting them out there to such a big audience.

    I’ve always respected the AP wires but now they are going to flood us with junk mail like this one from PRNewschannel:

    http://www.prnewschannel.com/absolutenm/templates/?a=1154&z=7

    This explains it – btw – love the quotes around “press” in press release:

    Popular Trend: Online Marketing Using ‘Press’ Releases
    Innovative use of online ‘press’ releases can attract customers to company Web sites; inexpensive way to conduct an online marketing campaign.
    prnewschannel.com – January 02, 2009

    (PRNewsChannel) / Tampa, Fla. / Some of today’s savviest businesses are using ‘press’ releases as their chief online marketing strategy, according to the press release distribution company PRNewsChannel.com.

    “The term ‘press’ implies the news media, but the Internet has put a whole new twist on the press release,” says Glenn Selig, founder of PRNewsChannel.com, the only press release newswire created and run by journalists. “Now, a press release is not just for the press but is geared to the consumer and offers a terrific option for online marketing.”

    Source: http://www.prnewschannel.com/absolutenm/templates/?a=1106&z=7

    So I guess Selig is telling the truth about his service being for press releases kind of like Clinton changed the definition of sexual relations.

    Makes me

  87. I hope the stupidity about a fight is just going to die down.

    It’s best to let Drew challenge everyone in Illinois or the USA for that matter as long as no one takes him up on it.

    The situation with Drew is about his wives and the mothers of his children being ABUSED and MURDERED, not about a psychopath wanting to get into the ring for grandiose entertainment or attention.

    Let’s not lose sight Drew is not a celebrity, Drew is a MURDER SUSPECT !

  88. mom2babies Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 2:13 pm
    This is way too sad to be real. I can’t help but wonder if Mr. Claar is playing a role in keeping Drew out of prison. Why can’t somebody do something? I mean wrong is wrong and I don’t care what color you try and paint it. These women, their children, families and friends deserve justice. WTH is going on?

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    and how do we know Mr Claar is not being investigated in all this.

    maybe this investigation is a lot bigger than we know or hear about.

    maybe by making Stacy disappear Drew unintentionally lifted the lid on Pandoras box and now it can’t be put back on.

  89. Just remember the outrage over the Steve Dahl/Drew Peterson dating fiasco.

    I hardly believe that this would generate any good vibes from many people, especially if they tried to promote it for a good cause.

    After all, what’s good about two guys in a ring, one trying to beat the crap out of the other, in honor of two dead women? Are these people just now dropping in from another planet, or what?

  90. rescueapet Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 4:44 pm
    Just remember the outrage over the Steve Dahl/Drew Peterson dating fiasco.

    I hardly believe that this would generate any good vibes from many people, especially if they tried to promote it for a good cause.

    After all, what’s good about two guys in a ring, one trying to beat the crap out of the other, in honor of two dead women? Are these people just now dropping in from another planet, or what?

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    I agree it is totally absurd.

    A murder suspect and an ex-boyfriend wanting to get in the ring.

    What is the covetted prize going to be ?

    To spend a week with Christina until she changes her mind again ?

    GOOD GOD !

  91. Mike Siuda needs to wake up to himself by saying it “sucks” Christina left him for Drew twice.

    No Mike, it doesn’t suck Christina left you for Drew twice.

    She’s done you the biggest favor ever.

    Why would you want to be with someone who lies and cheats and dates a murder suspect behind your back ?

    She’s well matched with Drew who does the same thing to her !

    You deserve better !

  92. from Q101 site:
    S and T talk to Mike, the ex-boyfriend of Drew Peterson’s new fiancé and Drew calls after Mike challenges him to a fight on the air!

    Did Mike challenge the suspect, or the other way around?

  93. To me it seems like Drew challenged Mike. This was the first mention I heard of a fight:

    PETERSON: Yes, she is. But I’m not going to sit and let him badmouth her like that.

    SIUDA: At what point did I…guys, did I ever badmouth her once?

    PETERSON: If this knucklehead wants to go in the ring with me, you set it up.

    SIUDA: I’m down.

    Admittedly, I’ve only heard the two recordings (Parts I and II). If something is omitted where Mike challenges Drew, I don’t know.

  94. BTW – Nothing to do with the present subject, but I’m still laughing about Drew saying in one of his interviews:

    “Christina is not an heiress”

    How many heiresses does Drew know that are lusting after him and want to date him/marry because he’s a murder suspect ?

  95. Womenscorned, I saw that on their twitter site yesterday morning, and now I don’t see it any longer.

    When I clicked on “view Tweet” from the link you posted I got a: “That page doesn’t exist! ”

    Huh??

    Why are they now backtracking and deleting things? That makes me suspicious…

  96. Here is the email that Sherman sent to me when I asked him about it yesterday. Make of it what you will:

    Sherman to me
    show details Feb 26 (1 day ago) Reply

    no he did not set it up. He didn’t even think that Drew was listening. We are going to re-run some of the interview tomorrow in the 7am hour. We are working on getting a venue and promoter for this event. And event it will be.

  97. facsmiley Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 6:10 pm
    Womenscorned, I saw that on their twitter site yesterday morning, and now I don’t see it any longer.

    When I clicked on “view Tweet” from the link you posted I got a: “That page doesn’t exist! ”

    Huh??

    Why are they now backtracking and deleting things? That makes me suspicious…

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Suspicious it is !

    Could it be Drew wanted everything deleted/retracted because none of the replies were favorable to him or Christina and his “cause” (!)

    Drew will never figure out he is only a legend in his own mind and not anybody elses !

  98. On 2nd thought, there may have been a huge backlash from the public and the radio station is having to run for cover !

  99. JAH … I figured it was the radio’s legal department or PR department that pulled that stuff.

    And re your Post 113:
    justanotherhen Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 4:23 pm
    I hope the stupidity about a fight is just going to die down.

    Maybe if we stop talking about it (does anyone else have anything else that would make good conversation?)

  100. If you go back and look at Bucket’s post @ #81, maybe that has something to do with the banished comments and fight talk!

  101. noway406 Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 6:52 pm
    JAH … I figured it was the radio’s legal department or PR department that pulled that stuff.

    And re your Post 113:
    justanotherhen Says:

    February 27, 2009 at 4:23 pm
    I hope the stupidity about a fight is just going to die down.

    Maybe if we stop talking about it (does anyone else have anything else that would make good conversation?)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    We’re not the Media – a Radio or T.V Station or a newspaper.

    We’re not putting stories out in the news, we’re only discussing them away from the news !

  102. BTW I wasn’t referring to OUR discussions of the proposed fight.

    I was referring to Mikes on air acceptance of Drews challenge, which was a stupid thing to do as that is exactly what Drew was aiming for all along and when he couldn’t get Geraldo to bite, he tried Mike !

    Similar tactics to Drew finding a new girlfriend !

  103. Oh Thank God the lawyers put a stop to all this nonsense.

    Let’s see what else Drew can pull out of his a… to stir the pot !

  104. Oke since the fight is off and no longer interesting to discuss, there is something else in this radio interview with Mike that caught my attention:

    According to Mike, Drew noticed Christina in a bar just last August, thought she was “cute” and asked her to dinner.

    Drew on the other hand was quite keen to admit he has known Christina since she was fifteen and had no inclination to date her at that stage.

    So if Drew knew Christina from 15 years of age and also according to him “helped” her when she was a teenage run away, got into fights etc, how could he not know that was the same “cute” Christina sitting in a Bar last August (!!)

    Once again, something doesn’t make sense !

  105. Well, that was something I noticed too. But, Raines and her father admitted that they were acquainted with Drew for years, and that Raines had met him when she was with her father in an laundromat. It just could be that Mike has no previous knowledge of Raines’ familiarity with Peterson, and that she, in fact, first met him when she was a teen. She has a past with another guy, Tony, the father of her kids, so he may have just misplaced his scorecard about her busy past dealings.

  106. Oke that may be so, but next Mike says Christina was obsessed with Drew reading all these magazines and newspapers about him, yet not once did she say to Mike she knew Drew when she was young ?????

    HMMMMM – VERY STRANGE !!

  107. JAH – honestly, for months before this all even came out, the peeps from Hang Drew had this nitwit pegged, and knew she was up Drew’s ass. So, it may all sound strange, but this idiot was parking her car in his driveway for months.

    I don’t know what’s going on and it’s all really crazy, but, then again, Scott Peterson killed his lovely, pregnant wife for his own sinister reasons, and still manages to get love letters from women in jail.

    Go figure. The world is full of crazy people.

  108. Yeah and funny too, Mike says he was with Christina for 1 1/2 years, so they were approx 6 months into the relationship when Stacy went missing, yet all that time he didn’t know Christina already knew Drew ?????

    Mike also says Christina doesn’t or didn’t have a car, so whose car was outside Drews place then or does Michael know so very little about the truth of the girl he lived with ???

  109. Maybe that’s why Christina is always so cagey with her answers and has to think for such a long time what she is going to say as there are too many lies floating around in her head.

    I’ve always wondered what happens when two pathological liars get together.

    This might be my chance to find out – LOL !!

  110. Well…I never heard Mike say that he wasn’t aware of Chrissy’s past with Drew, only that she was interested in the stories about him and that they met one night in August in a bar and he gave her his number (which appears to be true).

    To me it appeared that he was explaining how they got together and started dating, not how they met the very first time in their lives.

    I didn’t hear him say anything that made me think he was ignorant of their past associations.

  111. Happy Weekend everyone!

    PETERSON: Because every time I stand up you run to the other side of the table.

    SIUDA: Is that really what happened when I got in your face at Bar Louie and you had all your little buddies get in front of you?

    * * * * *
    We know what happened here. Street Rats to the rescue!

    I wanted to add that I was surprised when I read the Sherman and Tinkle blurb on their website (the day after it happened) about Mike wanting to “kick Drew’s ass” I don’t believe it. S and T and/or their producer ramped it up….why spin it so Mike’s the baddie?

    They can stick their “event” where the sun don’t shine. Shall we petition the FBI or ISP morning show? I’d buy a ticket to benefit battered women and children to watch the arrest. Now that’s an event.

    ‘Chrissy’s not an heiress’ really tickled me, to, JAH. I thought it meant she was safe, that he wouldn’t be killing her because she has no assets he can ‘inherit’
    😉

  112. We’re working on a new post for later today, so a change of subject is in the works.

    Meanwhile feel free to continue to discuss the “Mike Challenge” as you like…or don’t.

  113. JAI 131 and WS 142

    I didn’t mean we as in the bloggers have anything else to talk about.

    I meant GJ, States Attorney or FSAP having some update so a new thread could be posted.

    Just getting tired of Drew, Drew, Drew.

    And thanks, Facs 144.

  114. But would welcome a “Drew Arrested in Kathleen Savio’s Murder! Charges Likely to Follow in Disappearance of Stacy Peterson” thread.

    Then I wouldn’t mind talking about Drew, Drew, Drew.

  115. I agree. As I was writing the post above, I must admit I was mentally drawing a line under this last radio non-event, and just sort of clearing the subject for myself…so fear not, I’ve already scraped the barrel. 🙂

  116. Do you think it’s about time we had a little anagram amusement by way of an intermission? I thought I’d try Drew Peterson and Roger Claar for a laugh. There were bazillions to choose from, but I thought this one nicely poetical. 🙂

    Drew Peterson + Roger Claar =

    A Cad Glee By Terror Sworn

Comments are closed.